Term Dates

Holiday Pattern 2018-19 (Revised May 2018)

Please note: Dates may vary from Doncaster MBC Educational Establishments.

2018/2019 Closes at 3.15 pm Opens at 8.40 am
     
Autumn Term   Mon 3 Sept 2018
Autumn Half Term Thurs 25 Oct 2018 Mon 5 Nov 2018
Christmas Holiday Fri 21 Dec 2018 Weds 2 Jan 2019
Spring Half Term Fri 15 Feb 2019 Mon 25 Feb 2019
Easter Holiday Fri 12 Apr 2019 Mon 29 Apr 2019
May Day Fri 3 May 2019 Tues 7 May 2019
Summer Half Term Fri 24 May 2019 Mon 10 June 2019
Academic Year End Fri 19 Jul 2019  

Training Days:

  Friday 26 October 2018
  Tuesday 15 January 2019
  Friday 26 April 2019
  Tuesday 18 June 2019
  Monday 22 July 2019

Polling Day  
The Nursery will be closed on Thursday 2 May 2019.

Year 6 SATS examinations will take place between Mon 13 and Thurs 16 May 2019.

.