Term Dates

Term Dates: Academic Year 2017/2018

Please note: Dates may vary from Doncaster MBC Educational Establishments.

2017/2018 Closes at 3.15 pm Opens at 8.40 am
     
Academic Year begins   Mon 4 Sept 2017
Autumn Half Term Fri 27 Oct 2017 Mon 6 Nov 2017
Christmas Holiday Weds 20 Dec 2017 Weds 3 Jan 2018
Spring Half Term Fri 9 Feb 2018 Mon 19 Feb 2018
Easter Holiday Fri 23 Mar 2018 Mon 9 Apr 2018
May Day Fri 4 May 2018 Tues 8 May 2018
Summer Half Term Thurs 24 May 2018 Mon 11 Jun 2018
Academic Year End Tues 24 Jul 2018  

Training Days (5) included in above dates:

  Thurs 21 December 2017
  Fri 22 December 2017
  Thurs 5 April 2018
  Fri 6 April 2018
  Fri 25 May 2018

Polling Day  
The Nursery will be closed on Thursday 3 May 2018.

Year 6 SATS examinations will take place between Mon 14 and Thurs 17 May 2018.

Term Dates: Academic Year 2018/2019

Please note: Dates may vary from Doncaster MBC Educational Establishments.

2018/2019 Closes at 3.15 pm Opens at 8.40 am
     
Academic Year begins   Mon 3 Sept 2018
Autumn Half Term Fri 26 Oct 2018 Mon 5 Nov 2018
Christmas Holiday Fri 21 Dec 2018 Weds 2 Jan 2019
Spring Half Term Fri 15 Feb 2019 Mon 25 Feb 2019
Easter Holiday Fri 12 Apr 2019 Mon 29 Apr 2019
May Day Fri 3 May 2019 Tues 7 May 2019
Summer Half Term Thurs 23 May 2019 Mon 10 Jun 2019
Academic Year End Fri 19 Jul 2019  

Training Days (5) included in above dates:

  Fri 28 September 2018
  Fri 30 November 2018
  Fri 26 April 2019
  Fri 24 May 2019
  Mon 22 July 2019

Polling Day  
The Nursery will be closed on Thursday 2 May 2019.

Year 6 SATS examinations will take place between Mon 13 and Thurs 16 May 2019.

.